Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Bijoux Fantaisie  
    nouveaux produits de gros  
 
les femmes de cristal coloré décoration plastique argenté ton bracelet perlesles femmes de cristal coloré décoration plastique argenté ton bracelet perles
2.98EUR
Livraison gratuite
les femmes détails colorés d'or de cristal Bracelet tonles femmes détails colorés d'or de cristal Bracelet ton
7.47EUR
Livraison gratuite
femme motif blanc en laiton nouveauté tons métalliques tibet braceletfemme motif blanc en laiton nouveauté tons métalliques tibet bracelet
5.90EUR
Livraison gratuite
cercle de coeur d'or pendent ton Boucles d'Oreilles pour femmecercle de coeur d'or pendent ton Boucles d'Oreilles pour femme
5.00EUR
Livraison gratuite
  Programme d'affiliation  
Connexion à Votre Compte
Informations sur le Programme
  accueil » Bijoux Fantaisie » Reviews
recherche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  suivant 
Submitted By: Olivia Galvan on Saturday 04 February, 2012
dames bleues strass simili accent fleur en cristal Broche forme de sécurité I really like your brooch and would like our ladies in our club to have same brooch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: shalonda on Friday 30 December, 2011
unique mono sangle harnais d'épaule triangle sac sac à dos rouge thank you for help i\'ll order more ok

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Khan on Saturday 23 July, 2011
chinois broderie de soie satin brocart Sac à main Does you company produce hand work silk embroideries by spesial orders (special designs).

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Devy on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
dame cheveux bain lumineuse clip 2pcs pince en plastique Barrette This product clamps properly and I can use it everyday. The plastic material is solid, it is easy to use, washable, and this hair clamp does not mess my hair. This hair clip is worth buying, it is good for wet or dry hair and I am sure it is perfect for all type of hair.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Christy on Tuesday 05 October, 2010
violet lumineux externes dame en plastique pour le bain cheveux 2pcs clip pince à griffes While you are in bathroom and cherish the blessing of long hair, you must have found it is difficult to manage your hair. Therefore, I am using this hair clip to clutch my hair up in the bathroom. It is a great help when you don’t have to wash your hair and also during summer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Senna on Friday 01 October, 2010
dame rose en plastique ultra lumineuse externe clip cheveux bain pince 2pcs Barrette I bought 2 hair clamps from this store last month and I am satisfied with my purchased because those hair clamps arrived without delay, safe and brand new. These hair clamps match for daily use, are constructed with durable material, and those items do not mess my hair and easy to clean as well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: D.P.PUN on Thursday 30 September, 2010
30 x 21mm bijoutiers bijoux loupe loupe eye loupe FAIRLY GOOD FOR CHECKING GEMS, DIAMONDS ETC.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Daniella on Monday 27 September, 2010
noire en organza fleur plume boutonnière corsage ruban Since quite a long time, I was looking out for a ribbon that can match up to the style quotient of my party wear. And, when I came across this black feathered ribbon, it impressed me instantly with its stylishness. The beads used in the ribbon makes me look like a complete party animal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Shelly on Monday 27 September, 2010
décor de perles dot éclaboussé paillette corsage partie bowknot When I saw this product for the first time, I completely fell in love with it. The bowknot has become the perfect costume for just any party. The design of the bowknot is quite charming, which exudes an elegant and stylish taste of the person wearing it. It easily matches with most of my party wears.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Cassey on Thursday 23 September, 2010
paillettes ruban d'organza décors de fleurs bouquet de corsage de couleur marron The price was inexpensive and it is cool accessory for a party night dress. The design is grand and the color match is blending. The Polyester Corsage Brooch is a perfect accessory for official or non-official ceremony. I bought it last month and I had received it promptly one week later.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 48 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  suivant 
Satisfaction 100% garantie Si vous n'êtes pas totalement satisfait, renvoyez-nous les articles pour un remboursement ou un avoir.
  Inscription à la Lettre d'Information  
Email : 
Nom : 
  Témoignages  
 
dames bleues strass simili accent fleur en cristal Broche forme de sécurité
I really like your brooch and would like our ladies in our club to have same brooch. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
unique mono sangle harnais d'épaule triangle sac sac à dos rouge
thank you for help i\'ll order more ok ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Respect de la vie privée  |   faq  |   Limitation de responsabilité  |   Contactez-nous  |   Plan du site
Vente en gros de produits numériques en direct de l'usineen gros, de gros rabais, pas de minimum pour la taille ou le volume des exigences
Vente en gros de biens de consommation courante – vente en ligne 365 jours par an
Copyright © 2020 SourcingMap