Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  iPhone & iPod  
    nouveaux produits de gros  
 
TPU en silicone rose chaud capot arrière garde pour Apple iPad 2TPU en silicone rose chaud capot arrière garde pour Apple iPad 2
8.44EUR
Livraison gratuite
antidérapant en faux cuir magnétiques de fermeture capot de protection rouge pour ipad 2gantidérapant en faux cuir magnétiques de fermeture capot de protection rouge pour ipad 2g
9.42EUR
Livraison gratuite
magnétiques fermeture du dossier en faux cuir rose reposer 2G iPadmagnétiques fermeture du dossier en faux cuir rose reposer 2G iPad
13.31EUR
Livraison gratuite
d'impression noire tissent faux cuir se rabat pour iPad 2ème générationd'impression noire tissent faux cuir se rabat pour iPad 2ème génération
14.05EUR
Livraison gratuite
  Programme d'affiliation  
Connexion à Votre Compte
Informations sur le Programme
  accueil » iPhone & iPod » Reviews
recherche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 186 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  suivant 
Submitted By: Dr Techno on Monday 07 January, 2013
simili cuir ultra rose cas couvrir la fermeture magnétique pour 1 IPAD I recently bought one of these for my daughters iPAD, not long before Christmas. I was delighted that it arrived in good time and was exactly as described. It's clean cut and fits the iPAD well, and the viewing stand feature has done the trick. Though you do need to ensure the pad is well inside the pocket before closing the cover, so that it seals neatly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jennifer Stewart on Sunday 15 April, 2012
de protection de garde écran clair rose pour 4 Apple iPhone On white iPhone 4 gives illusion my phone Is tinted pink.. Minimal glare and easy to Read screen  2 thumbs up jenn

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Alex on Wednesday 07 December, 2011
le remplacement du câble audio jack casque flex ruban pour iPod vidéo 30 Go I recived this flex cable (Brend: Foxconn) and it is very good!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Koy Ya on Friday 08 July, 2011
Floral blanc lisse dur IMD Retour cas de Shell pour l'iPhone 4 4G If you provide for I am really grateful to you.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Koy Ya on Friday 08 July, 2011
Floral blanc lisse dur IMD Retour cas de Shell pour l'iPhone 4 4G I am really eager to get IPhone 4 to use!!!!!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jeff on Wednesday 29 June, 2011
style maille caoutchouté couverture rigide en plastique orange pour iPhone 4 4g I really like the mesh style cases, but some of them are of poor quality and break easily. That was definitely NOT the case with this one. It is a very sturdy case and fits the iPhone 4 perfectly (although one of the openings for the buttons needs to be modified slightly for my Verizon iPhone, but that's to be expected as like 99% of cases available are for the AT&T iPhone not the slightly different Verizon iPhone). I had looked elsewhere for orange mesh cases, but this one looked most promising. I'm glad I went with this one because I love it! It's a very hard and sturdy case with a nice smooth grip. The orange color is perfect and exactly what I wanted, the mesh holes are bigger than my other mesh cases, which actually makes it look nicer, and the holes in back for the camera and Apple logo are very slick. I will be using this case for a very long time, and will definitely come here again when I want a change of style.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Cem on Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Jaune portable Soft néoprène Sac manches Pouch pour Apple iPad 2 This is a very nice and decent sleeve. The iPad 2 with smart cover fits in it very good. It offers fair protection all around the iPad 2; it protects the back of the iPad 2, but the smart cover does not.. I sincerely recommend this sleeve to every iPad user, who wish to throw the iPad into their bags and don't worry about the rest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: gavy on Thursday 05 May, 2011
estampe chinoise Plum Blossom coloré dur affaire pour iPhone 4 4g Good product received my item fast will keep buying

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: gavy on Thursday 05 May, 2011
antidérapant impression armure noire caisse de peau de silicone pour iPhone 4 4g Good product received my item fast will keep buying

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: gavy on Thursday 05 May, 2011
Collier design caisse de silicium fuchsia pour iPod shuffle 4 Good product received my item fast will keep buying

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 186 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 ...  suivant 
Satisfaction 100% garantie Si vous n'êtes pas totalement satisfait, renvoyez-nous les articles pour un remboursement ou un avoir.
  Inscription à la Lettre d'Information  
Email : 
Nom : 
  Témoignages  
 
simili cuir ultra rose cas couvrir la fermeture magnétique pour 1 IPAD
I recently bought one of these for my daughters iPAD, not long before Christmas. I was delighted that it arrived in good time and was exactly as described. It' ..
5 of 5 Stars!
 
de protection de garde écran clair rose pour 4 Apple iPhone
On white iPhone 4 gives illusion my phone Is tinted pink.. Minimal glare and easy to Read screen  2 thumbs up jenn ..
3 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Respect de la vie privée  |   faq  |   Limitation de responsabilité  |   Contactez-nous  |   Plan du site
Vente en gros de produits numériques en direct de l'usineen gros, de gros rabais, pas de minimum pour la taille ou le volume des exigences
Vente en gros de biens de consommation courante – vente en ligne 365 jours par an
Copyright © 2019 SourcingMap