Resellerratings.com SourcingMap Review
  Lecteurs MP3 & MP4  
    nouveaux produits de gros  
 
3,5 mm de porc tête de la bougie joueur de haut-parleurs de musique sommeil oreiller rose3,5 mm de porc tête de la bougie joueur de haut-parleurs de musique sommeil oreiller rose
10.31EUR
Livraison gratuite
3.5mm mp3 mp4 mini chaussures parleur forme caisse de résonance3.5mm mp3 mp4 mini chaussures parleur forme caisse de résonance
12.56EUR
Livraison gratuite
4 pièces lueur verte dans un décor de chauve-souris noire pour téléphone portable mp34 pièces lueur verte dans un décor de chauve-souris noire pour téléphone portable mp3
3.96EUR
Livraison gratuite
1m de silicone écouteurs rose design coeur jaune à l'oreille des écouteurs1m de silicone écouteurs rose design coeur jaune à l'oreille des écouteurs
4.33EUR
Livraison gratuite
  Programme d'affiliation  
Connexion à Votre Compte
Informations sur le Programme
  accueil » Lecteurs MP3 & MP4 » Reviews
recherche search
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  suivant 
Submitted By: diana on Friday 17 February, 2012
mp3 mp4 usb chargeur mural (accessoire mp4) i ahve one of these and a mp3 player. the mp3 player is the one without the screen. on the charger there are two ligth red and green. when i charge it the red ligth goes on but when i charge it and turn it on at the same time it light up green so do i have to leave my mp3 on while charging

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: George Hilton on Sunday 30 October, 2011
peau de silicone pour mp4 super-gris platine Looking for silicone skin for Onda VX570 Touch (120mmX74mmX13mm). Any suggestions?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Demi on Thursday 30 September, 2010
3.5mm rose embouts en silicone pour écouteurs mp3 cd Hostel life is not so boring if you have got this ear or head phone with you. Yes, I use this in my hostel and to tell you there is always a line of girls waiting for their turn to have it for their cell phone. Amazingly it fits in every one’s ear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: james on Saturday 25 September, 2010
3,5 mm bleu casque écouteurs avec embouts en silicone I can use this 3.5 mm earphone with any mp3 players, PSP or computer unit. The sound is stable in any frequency and I can enjoy nice music or any favorite radio channel whenever I want. The 2 pair silicone ear buds are soft and I can carry this very portable earphone anywhere I go.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Kelvin Debry on Wednesday 08 September, 2010
acoustique de l'écouteur réglable clip 3,5 pc avec microphone I first tried this earphone last week after I had received it from a mail carrier. In short, it is a good choice earphone for everybody who loves music. The sound quality is decent, the adjustable volume control is soft plus you can carry this product anywhere and everywhere you go.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Gabriel hans on Thursday 05 August, 2010
3,5 mm collier rose mp3 mp4 écouteurs écouteurs cd I had played thousand hours of music and radio channels with the earphones and so far I have got nothing to complaint about the product. The music quality is stable as the first day I test the earphone. I can hear clear piano, guitar and drum play with it. Good quality item for a price less then a cup of Star buck coffee

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Saint thomas on Monday 26 July, 2010
casque écouteur stéréo 3,5 mm pour casque avec l'oreille-crochet The headset brings good quality output when I tested it with Winamp Music Program. The stereo earphone headset delivered nice and clear sound. It fashionably designed and not over weight. The product is compatible with my Microsoft Zune, convenient to use ear hook, and easy to carry stereo earphone headset. A waist bag will be more then enough to carry this item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Simon on Saturday 24 July, 2010
2.1 Super haut-parleurs stéréo avec caisson de basses radio pour PC, MP3, VCD, CD - noir cool I ordered one of this Super Woofer Stereo Speakers and it's worth writing a review for. First, the design is really unique and different. Who would think that this is a speaker? My friends were amazed when they saw it and learned that the sound is coming from it.!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Jackson dear on Wednesday 21 July, 2010
la nouveauté haut-parleurs de bureau porte-stylet pour téléphone portable mp3 mp4 pc This Novelty Speaker is a favorite item in my room now. I have synchronized this speaker with my iPod most of the time. It has loud and clear audio output. The idea to build a speaker like a penholder is a genius. It has successfully made my room looked more decorative and of course fun too.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Submitted By: Vick on Sunday 27 June, 2010
3.5mm mini usb pliant replet cochon rose fm radio haut-parleur I currently present this item to my little sister as her graduation gift. She is going to enter Junior high school next month. This morning, she told me she likes the unique USB gadget because it looks like her favorite animal. She told me again, she also surprises that her new gadget has a radio feature, a cool feature she never found from any USB product shop before.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  suivant 
Satisfaction 100% garantie Si vous n'êtes pas totalement satisfait, renvoyez-nous les articles pour un remboursement ou un avoir.
  Inscription à la Lettre d'Information  
Email : 
Nom : 
  Témoignages  
 
mp3 mp4 usb chargeur mural (accessoire mp4)
i ahve one of these and a mp3 player. the mp3 player is the one without the screen. on the charger there are two ligth red and green. when i charge it the red l ..
3 of 5 Stars!
 
peau de silicone pour mp4 super-gris platine
Looking for silicone skin for Onda VX570 Touch (120mmX74mmX13mm). Any suggestions? ..
4 of 5 Stars!
 
    

Respect de la vie privée  |   faq  |   Limitation de responsabilité  |   Contactez-nous  |   Plan du site
Vente en gros de produits numériques en direct de l'usineen gros, de gros rabais, pas de minimum pour la taille ou le volume des exigences
Vente en gros de biens de consommation courante – vente en ligne 365 jours par an
Copyright © 2019 SourcingMap